Printer-friendly versionPDF version

In the second year, 6 units shall be cluster elective course units in the area of specialty and a compulsory research project equivalent to 4 course units, which must be within the specialized course areas.


Community Outreach


P. O. Box 30197 - 00100 G.P.O
College of Biological and Physical Sciences,

Chiromo Campus, University of Nairobi
Tel: +254-20-4449004/5
Email: cebib@uonbi.ac.ke

Media Center

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi